Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us

Mail: League of Women Voters of Murfreesboro/Rutherford County
P.O. Box 4108
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Bonnie Black [send email]
President Kory Wells [send email]
Secretary Lara Daniel [send email]
Treasurer Suma Clark [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.


Subscribe to our newsletter by registering to join our email list. Members and friends alike are welcome. We will not share your email address with anyone else, and you may unsubscribe at any time.